U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

HTTPS

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

R7 Regional Response Team

<<  <  1 2 3 4  >  >> 
Name Site Role Organization Email Phone
Ferguson, Matt Alternate HHS / ATSDR qcb9@cdc.gov 913-416-2118
Counihan, Sean Primary Missouri Dept. of Natural Resources sean.counihan@dnr.mo.gov (573) 522-9279
Makris, Nestor Alternate Nuclear Regulatory Commiss. nestor.makris@nrc.gov
Heath, Smith Co-Chair (Alternate) EPA Region 7 smith.heath@epa.gov (816) 718-4277
Campbell, Bill Primary FEMA william.campbell@fema.dhs.gov 816-872-7026
McConnaughhay, Mark Alternate GSA mark.mcconnaughhay@gsa.gov
Suchak, Neal Primary DOT/PHMSA Neal.Suchak@dot.gov 816.329.3800
Reidhead, Van Alternate U.S. Department of State ReidheadVE@state.gov 202-647-3947
Rose, Emily Primary U.S. Department of State RoseEA@state.gov 202-647-3946
Borovich, Jim Alternate Nebraska Dept. of Environment & Energy jim.borovich@nebraska.gov 402-471-2223
Boyd, Joseph Alternate FEMA R7 joseph.boyd@fema.dhs.gov 816-797-0090
Lacoste, John Alternate USDA john.lacoste@usda.gov 573-341-7479
Marcel, Jason Alternate IDNR Jason.Marcel@dnr.iowa.gov (515) 725-0386
Walker, Adrian Primary FEMA R7 adrian.walker@fema.dhs.gov 816-283-7979
Morgan, Darryl Alternate KDHE darryl.morgan@ks.gov 785-296-8065